Wiping your server

The `clear` commands

Cloner currently offers two clear commands, one for clearing all bans from your server and one for clearing all channels and roles from the server

ClearBans

In the event a rogue admin or bot has banned many of the users in your precious server do not worry, simple run the clone.clearbans command and the bot will remove all current bans from the server

If you had made a save while the users were banned consider using the nobans option when loading a save

Clear

The clear command is used to quickly delete all channels and roles from your server, this is generally used if you wish to start fresh using cloner but don't want to lose users in your server. Simply run clone.clear and the bot will go about deleting all roles and channels from the server.